Limit dossier / HL-077
Chancer Casino investigation: current Anjouan licence, 1× deposit turnover and stale limit pages
The official register links chancer.bet to Chancer Group Ltd. under licence ALSI-122405028-FI2, valid through 16 May 2027. Its help centre confirms 1× deposit turnover, permits a change of payment method or destination address in principle, and lists a selfie, ID and proof of address for KYC. The €2,000 daily, €10,000 weekly and €20,000 monthly figures come from an independent 2025 test; they should not be presented as current without a fresh cashier capture.
Chancer’s defining issue is time. Its identity and licence are current, while much of the help centre still says “last updated 2 years ago.” This investigation separates rules that remain published from limits that now require authenticated observation.
Confidence E-
Documented answers
What is Chancer Casino’s maximum withdrawal limit?
The official register links chancer.bet to Chancer Group Ltd. under licence ALSI-122405028-FI2, valid through 16 May 2027. Its help centre confirms 1× deposit turnover, permits a change of payment method or destination address in principle, and lists a selfie, ID and proof of address for KYC. The €2,000 daily, €10,000 weekly and €20,000 monthly figures come from an independent 2025 test; they should not be presented as current without a fresh cashier capture.
The official register links chancer.bet to Chancer Group Ltd — under licence ALSI-122405028-FI2, valid through 16 May 2027 — its help centre confirms 1× deposit turnover, permits a change of payment method or destination address in principle, and lists a selfie, ID and proof of address for KYC — the €2,000 daily, €10,000 weekly and €20,000 monthly figures come from an independent 2025 test; they should not be presented as current without a fresh cashier capture; the conclusion follows Chancer card-to-crypto withdrawal FAQ only as far as that document reaches.
SRC-04attempted 7 Sept 2026Chancer’s defining issue is time — its identity and licence are current, while much of the help centre still says “last updated 2 years ago.” This investigation separates rules that remain published from limits that now require authenticated observation; the conclusion follows Chancer card-to-crypto withdrawal FAQ only as far as that document reaches.
SRC-04attempted 7 Sept 2026In the independent test, a €363.36 BTC request was processed the same day after passport and facial verification — that single outcome is not an SLA: the help centre mentions two-stage verification but publishes no maximum review time; Chancer card-to-crypto withdrawal FAQ supports the stated scope, not an assumption about another coin, period or customer tier.
SRC-04attempted 7 Sept 2026The principal must complete 1× in qualifying wagers even when the exit uses a different rail; the conclusion follows Chancer terms — unavailable during audit only as far as that document reaches.
SRC-08attempted 7 Sept 2026The Chancer dashboard dates every number — Licence and domain were confirmed recently; the minimums, caps and funded result belong to January 2025; another Chancer Casino route must reproduce the same condition before this value can be reused.
SRC-06attempted 7 Sept 2026Without an explicit clause, loyalty status should not be assumed to waive identity checks or the 1× rule; the live account should be checked against Chancer card-to-crypto withdrawal FAQ before a material transfer.
SRC-04attempted 7 Sept 2026No universal maximum was found; each provider must disclose its maximum wager and win before play; we credit Chancer terms — unavailable during audit only for this field; a different account state or rail needs its own evidence.
SRC-08attempted 7 Sept 2026The regulated entity is associated with chancer.bet — Content or backlinks from chancer.com must not supply terms, limits or contact details for the current dossier; Chancer licence FAQ supports the stated scope, not an assumption about another coin, period or customer tier.
SRC-02attempted 7 Sept 2026Chancer provides good legal traceability and useful network instructions, but its high-limit capacity still depends on ageing evidence. Treat the Anjouan register as current fact, the 2025 payout test as a dated observation, and the 2026 cashier as evidence still to be captured.
Limit dashboard / verified 6 September 2026
Chancer Casino withdrawal limits: per transaction, day, week and month
The Chancer dashboard dates every number. Licence and domain were confirmed recently; the minimums, caps and funded result belong to January 2025.
A funded test in January 2025 recorded a €20 withdrawal minimum, but we did not recover that figure from a current first-party page — Method charges may apply, while crypto transfers carry variable network gas according to the chain and congestion; this dashboard row keeps the period and account scope of its cited Chancer Casino record.
SRC-04attempted 7 Sept 2026Chancer provides good legal traceability and useful network instructions, but its high-limit capacity still depends on ageing evidence — Treat the Anjouan register as current fact, the 2025 payout test as a dated observation, and the 2026 cashier as evidence still to be captured; the value is used for this route only and is not extrapolated into a larger cashout schedule.
SRC-04attempted 7 Sept 2026The Chancer dashboard dates every number — Licence and domain were confirmed recently; the minimums, caps and funded result belong to January 2025; the value is used for this route only and is not extrapolated into a larger cashout schedule.
SRC-04attempted 7 Sept 2026The regulated entity is associated with chancer.bet — Content or backlinks from chancer.com must not supply terms, limits or contact details for the current dossier; the calculation stops where the supporting Chancer Casino document stops.
SRC-08attempted 7 Sept 2026The operator checks identity and payment-method legitimacy according to nationality, origin and selected route; the Chancer Casino model isolates this processing field from every unquoted rolling window.
SRC-04attempted 7 Sept 2026Must a Chancer deposit be wagered; no undocumented daily, weekly or monthly allowance is added to this wagering result.
SRC-08attempted 7 Sept 2026Without an explicit clause, loyalty status should not be assumed to waive identity checks or the 1× rule; the Chancer Casino model isolates this vip field from every unquoted rolling window.
SRC-04attempted 7 Sept 2026Two-year-old operational articles may remain accurate, but networks, fees and limits can change faster — every screenshot needs its visible update date; the Chancer Casino model isolates this compliance field from every unquoted rolling window.
SRC-06attempted 7 Sept 2026Minimums and fees
Chancer Casino minimum withdrawal and crypto fees
A funded test in January 2025 recorded a €20 withdrawal minimum, but we did not recover that figure from a current first-party page. Method charges may apply, while crypto transfers carry variable network gas according to the chain and congestion.
Rail-by-rail check
Chancer Casino withdrawal limits by coin and network
The operator permits a different address and even a different payment rail in principle, although verification can determine whether the change is accepted. Choosing the correct network remains the player’s responsibility.
Minimum: Not published
Fee: Not published
Withdrawal timeline
How long do Chancer Casino withdrawals take?
In the independent test, a €363.36 BTC request was processed the same day after passport and facial verification. That single outcome is not an SLA: the help centre mentions two-stage verification but publishes no maximum review time.
The principal must complete 1× in qualifying wagers even when the exit uses a different rail.
The operator checks identity and payment-method legitimacy according to nationality, origin and selected route.
That case used a passport and facial check; it is not a contractual maximum.
Conversion price, fees and network confirmations can change the final amount and arrival time.
Primary-source evidence
The documents behind the Chancer Casino limit file
First-party FAQs and the regulator establish the legal baseline. The funded LCB test adds one real transaction without turning a single sample into a performance guarantee.
Open full capture The preserved frame supports chancer Group Ltd — is listed as valid under ALSI-122405028-FI2 for chancer.bet through 16 May 2027 and remains linked to Chancer card-to-crypto withdrawal FAQ for rechecking.
This labelled research plate is not a live cashier screenshot; it maps The FAQ requires the deposit to be wagered once before withdrawal to Chancer card-to-crypto withdrawal FAQ for the Current operator not fully reconstructed file.
This labelled research plate is not a live cashier screenshot; it maps Card-to-crypto withdrawal is allowed in principle, subject to verification status to Chancer licence FAQ for the Current operator not fully reconstructed file.
This labelled research plate is not a live cashier screenshot; it maps The site permits another destination and warns that exchanges may rotate deposit addresses to Chancer verification-document FAQ for the Current operator not fully reconstructed file.
This labelled research plate is not a live cashier screenshot; it maps Selfie, ID and proof of address are the three document groups listed to Chancer card-to-crypto withdrawal FAQ for the Current operator not fully reconstructed file.
Operator primary page · automated recheck failed 7 Sept 2026 · not proof the page is gone
chancer.betSRC-03 / CITED DOCUMENTAnjouan register entry ALSI-122405028-FI2RetrievedRegulator register · retrieved 7 Sept 2026
anjouangaming.comSRC-05 / CITED DOCUMENTChancer alternate wallet/network FAQTemporary recheck errorOperator payment FAQ · automated recheck failed 7 Sept 2026 · not proof the page is gone
faq.chancer.betOperator-specific case file
Chancer Casino: documented controls behind the high-limit verdict
The six source-linked controls begin from this Chancer Casino finding: The Chancer dashboard dates every number — Licence and domain were confirmed recently; the minimums, caps and funded result belong to January 2025; any field the file cannot reconstruct remains explicitly unresolved.
The official register links chancer.bet to Chancer Group Ltd — under licence ALSI-122405028-FI2, valid through 16 May 2027 — its help centre confirms 1× deposit turnover, permits a change of payment method or destination address in principle, and lists a selfie, ID and proof of address for KYC — the €2,000 daily, €10,000 weekly and €20,000 monthly figures come from an independent 2025 test; they should not be presented as current without a fresh cashier capture; the conclusion follows Chancer card-to-crypto withdrawal FAQ only as far as that document reaches; the second control for this decision is that Chancer Group Ltd — is listed as valid under ALSI-122405028-FI2 for chancer.bet through 16 May 2027.
SRC-04attempted 7 Sept 2026Chancer’s defining issue is time — its identity and licence are current, while much of the help centre still says “last updated 2 years ago.” This investigation separates rules that remain published from limits that now require authenticated observation; the conclusion follows Chancer card-to-crypto withdrawal FAQ only as far as that document reaches; the second control for this decision is that The FAQ requires the deposit to be wagered once before withdrawal.
SRC-04attempted 7 Sept 2026In the independent test, a €363.36 BTC request was processed the same day after passport and facial verification — that single outcome is not an SLA: the help centre mentions two-stage verification but publishes no maximum review time; Chancer card-to-crypto withdrawal FAQ supports the stated scope, not an assumption about another coin, period or customer tier; the corroborating Chancer Casino record is Card-to-crypto withdrawal is allowed in principle, subject to verification status.
SRC-04attempted 7 Sept 2026The principal must complete 1× in qualifying wagers even when the exit uses a different rail; the conclusion follows Chancer terms — unavailable during audit only as far as that document reaches; the second control for this decision is that The site permits another destination and warns that exchanges may rotate deposit addresses.
SRC-08attempted 7 Sept 2026The Chancer dashboard dates every number — Licence and domain were confirmed recently; the minimums, caps and funded result belong to January 2025; another Chancer Casino route must reproduce the same condition before this value can be reused; the corroborating Chancer Casino record is Selfie, ID and proof of address are the three document groups listed.
SRC-06attempted 7 Sept 2026Without an explicit clause, loyalty status should not be assumed to waive identity checks or the 1× rule; the live account should be checked against Chancer card-to-crypto withdrawal FAQ before a material transfer; the second control for this decision is that Passport, e-passport, national identity card and driving licence appear in the help article.
SRC-04attempted 7 Sept 2026Evidence supports one clear operating signal: Chancer Group Ltd — is listed as valid under ALSI-122405028-FI2 for chancer.bet through 16 May 2027.
Before a material deposit, resolve this checkpoint: Card-to-crypto withdrawal is allowed in principle, subject to verification status.
This operator-specific weakness materially reduces readiness: Selfie, ID and proof of address are the three document groups listed.
The unresolved record remains visible instead of being estimated: The FAQ acknowledges possible method charges and variable crypto gas.
Case-specific evidence notes
What makes this Chancer Casino dossier different
Chancer Group Ltd. is listed as valid under ALSI-122405028-FI2 for chancer.bet through 16 May 2027.
The FAQ requires the deposit to be wagered once before withdrawal.
Card-to-crypto withdrawal is allowed in principle, subject to verification status.
The site permits another destination and warns that exchanges may rotate deposit addresses.
Selfie, ID and proof of address are the three document groups listed.
Passport, e-passport, national identity card and driving licence appear in the help article.
The FAQ acknowledges possible method charges and variable crypto gas.
A BTC withdrawal tested in 2025 arrived the same day after verification, with a difference between the requested fiat equivalent and the amount received.
Document-by-document findings
What each Chancer Casino source proves—and what it leaves open
Finding“chancer.bet” finding: Chancer’s defining issue is time — its identity and licence are current, while much of the help centre still says “last updated 2 years ago.” This investigation separates rules that remain published from limits that now require authenticated observation. Cross-check: BTC delivery (After processing): Conversion price, fees and network confirmations can change the final amount and arrival time.
BoundaryOperator primary page boundary: Changing rails does not remove the 1× rule: The help centre permits card deposits followed by crypto withdrawals, or payment to another address, but repeats that the deposit must first be wagered once. High-value consequence: Does a crypto deposit carry a fee — the help centre says some methods may charge and that crypto normally carries a network fee that varies with congestion.
SRC-01attempted 7 Sept 2026Finding“article where is chancer licensed” finding: Different address: The site permits another destination and warns that exchanges may rotate deposit addresses. Cross-check: Funded sample: A BTC withdrawal tested in 2025 arrived the same day after verification, with a difference between the requested fiat equivalent and the amount received.
BoundaryOperator help page boundary: The exact domain prevents false continuity: The regulated entity is associated with chancer.bet — Content or backlinks from chancer.com must not supply terms, limits or contact details for the current dossier. High-value consequence: What is Chancer’s biggest high-roller evidence gap — its current limit schedule and the outer bound for verification — the licence is clear; speed and capacity are not.
SRC-02attempted 7 Sept 2026Finding“license register” finding: KYC package: Selfie, ID and proof of address are the three document groups listed. Cross-check: Priority queue (Unproven): One fast withdrawal after KYC does not demonstrate a VIP channel.
BoundaryRegulator register boundary: Current licence: Chancer Group Ltd — is listed as valid under ALSI-122405028-FI2 for chancer.bet through 16 May 2027. High-value consequence: Historical limits are a warning, not an answer: The €2k/€10k/€20k caps can model a provisional schedule, but the absence of a current contract prevents us from calling them active policy.
SRC-037 Sept 2026Finding“article can i deposit for example by card and withdraw via crypto” finding: The help centre has aged: Two-year-old operational articles may remain accurate, but networks, fees and limits can change faster — every screenshot needs its visible update date. Cross-check: A funded test in January 2025 recorded a €20 withdrawal minimum, but we did not recover that figure from a current first-party page — Method charges may apply, while crypto transfers carry variable network gas according to the chain and congestion.
BoundaryOperator payment FAQ boundary: In the independent test, a €363.36 BTC request was processed the same day after passport and facial verification — that single outcome is not an SLA: the help centre mentions two-stage verification but publishes no maximum review time. High-value consequence: Date every article: Include the FAQ’s “last updated” line in each capture so readers can see the rule’s age.
SRC-04attempted 7 Sept 2026Finding“article can i withdraw to a different address to the one i deposited from” finding: Principal turnover: The FAQ requires the deposit to be wagered once before withdrawal. Cross-check: Alternative method: Card-to-crypto withdrawal is allowed in principle, subject to verification status.
BoundaryOperator payment FAQ boundary: Deposit credited (Before withdrawal): The principal must complete 1× in qualifying wagers even when the exit uses a different rail. High-value consequence: Use only chancer.bet: Verify the logo, certificate, terms and email address within the domain listed by the regulator.
SRC-05attempted 7 Sept 2026Finding“article which documents do i need to provide” finding: Accepted IDs: Passport, e-passport, national identity card and driving licence appear in the help article. Cross-check: VIP cap (Unconfirmed): The 2025 test records ordinary limits; it does not establish an uplift for elevated status.
BoundaryOperator KYC FAQ boundary: Residential evidence (Utility bill or statement): Proof of address is part of the normal package, but the recovered article gives no maximum document age. High-value consequence: Which company appears on Chancer’s licence — Chancer Group Ltd — the Anjouan register links it to chancer.bet under ALSI-122405028-FI2.
SRC-06attempted 7 Sept 2026Finding“article are there any deposit fees” finding: The official register links chancer.bet to Chancer Group Ltd — under licence ALSI-122405028-FI2, valid through 16 May 2027 — its help centre confirms 1× deposit turnover, permits a change of payment method or destination address in principle, and lists a selfie, ID and proof of address for KYC — the €2,000 daily, €10,000 weekly and €20,000 monthly figures come from an independent 2025 test; they should not be presented as current without a fresh cashier capture. Cross-check: Observed approval (Same day in one test): That case used a passport and facial check; it is not a contractual maximum.
BoundaryOperator payment FAQ boundary: Which documents does Chancer list — a selfie, ID and proof of address — Accepted IDs include passports, e-passports, national identity cards and driving licences. High-value consequence: When does the recovered licence expire — it is listed as valid through 16 May 2027, with a start date of 17 May 2024.
SRC-07attempted 7 Sept 2026Finding“terms” finding: Cash casino play (Game-specific rules): No universal maximum was found; each provider must disclose its maximum wager and win before play. Cross-check: A selfie, identity document and proof of address form the published package — the recovered FAQ does not disclose a source-of-funds trigger or an outer EDD deadline.
BoundaryTerms and conditions (not retrieved) boundary: Bonus balance (Promotion-specific): Turnover and maximum bet vary by offer, and the FAQ says an unfinished bonus can prevent withdrawal. High-value consequence: Can I deposit by card and withdraw in crypto — the FAQ says yes, depending on verification status — Approval is not unconditional.
SRC-08attempted 7 Sept 2026Operator-specific analysis
What the Chancer Casino limit structure means in practice
Analysis 01
The exact domain prevents false continuityThe regulated entity is associated with chancer.bet. Content or backlinks from chancer.com must not supply terms, limits or contact details for the current dossier.
Analysis 02
Changing rails does not remove the 1× ruleThe help centre permits card deposits followed by crypto withdrawals, or payment to another address, but repeats that the deposit must first be wagered once.
Analysis 03
The test exposed conversion dragAccording to the report, a request equivalent to €363.36 produced about €347.91 in BTC received. Fast approval did not preserve the quoted fiat value.
Analysis 04
Historical limits are a warning, not an answerThe €2k/€10k/€20k caps can model a provisional schedule, but the absence of a current contract prevents us from calling them active policy.
Analysis 05
The help centre has agedTwo-year-old operational articles may remain accurate, but networks, fees and limits can change faster. Every screenshot needs its visible update date.
Operator-specific control model
Chancer Casino: operator, contract and cashier control map
This control map keeps company identity, regulatory reach and payment capacity separate; its documentary boundary is Chancer.com is a legacy reference — this dossier is anchored to chancer.bet, the exact domain listed by the licensing register.
Chancer’s defining issue is time — its identity and licence are current, while much of the help centre still says “last updated 2 years ago.” This investigation separates rules that remain published from limits that now require authenticated observation; the conclusion is confined to this hostname and the contracting trail preserved in the source register.
SRC-01attempted 7 Sept 2026Chancer’s defining issue is time — its identity and licence are current, while much of the help centre still says “last updated 2 years ago.” This investigation separates rules that remain published from limits that now require authenticated observation; older brands, payment agents and regional footers are not merged into this row.
SRC-08attempted 7 Sept 2026A funded test in January 2025 recorded a €20 withdrawal minimum, but we did not recover that figure from a current first-party page — Method charges may apply, while crypto transfers carry variable network gas according to the chain and congestion; the cited amount retains its own transaction and rolling-period scope.
SRC-04attempted 7 Sept 2026The FAQ lists the documents but does not state minimum validity, accepted formats or a resubmission deadline; this control is evaluated before the operator-stage clock.
SRC-06attempted 7 Sept 2026No current tier table was recovered from the sources used in this investigation; a service benefit receives no numerical capacity credit without an amount and period.
SRC-04attempted 7 Sept 2026Chancer provides good legal traceability and useful network instructions, but its high-limit capacity still depends on ageing evidence — Treat the Anjouan register as current fact, the 2025 payout test as a dated observation, and the 2026 cashier as evidence still to be captured; this is a high-limit suitability judgment, not a solvency guarantee.
SRC-04attempted 7 Sept 2026Large balance stress test
Can Chancer Casino handle a $10k, $50k or $100k withdrawal?
Five- and six-figure scenarios may use €2k/day, €10k/week and €20k/month only as historical assumptions until the authenticated cashier shows the current table.
The regulated entity is associated with chancer.bet — Content or backlinks from chancer.com must not supply terms, limits or contact details for the current dossier; for this $10,000 scenario, the model also retains unknown, kyc possible review exposure and the not required by published capacity VIP state.
The help centre permits card deposits followed by crypto withdrawals, or payment to another address, but repeats that the deposit must first be wagered once; for this $50,000 scenario, the model also retains unknown, enhanced review material review exposure and the not required by published capacity VIP state.
According to the report, a request equivalent to €363.36 produced about €347.91 in BTC received — Fast approval did not preserve the quoted fiat value; for this $100,000 scenario, the model also retains unknown, edd / source-of-funds likely review exposure and the not required by published capacity VIP state.
Not a payout guarantee. The Chancer Casino model cannot predict account-specific checks, network failures, jurisdiction blocks or future rule changes.
Stake and win ceilings
Chancer Casino maximum bet and maximum win rules
Cash casino play
Game-specific rulesNo universal maximum was found; each provider must disclose its maximum wager and win before play.
Bonus balance
Promotion-specificTurnover and maximum bet vary by offer, and the FAQ says an unfinished bonus can prevent withdrawal.
Sportsbook
Market-specificMaximum stake and settlement rules cannot be inferred from historical withdrawal caps.
High-value compliance
Chancer Casino KYC, EDD and source-of-funds checks
A selfie, identity document and proof of address form the published package. The recovered FAQ does not disclose a source-of-funds trigger or an outer EDD deadline.
The FAQ lists the documents but does not state minimum validity, accepted formats or a resubmission deadline.
Proof of address is part of the normal package, but the recovered article gives no maximum document age.
Switching from card to crypto can depend on acceptance of the account and the deposit’s origin.
We found no public trigger for income, wealth, exchange statements or wallet ownership.
VIP reality check
Can VIP status increase Chancer Casino limits?
No current tier table was recovered from the sources used in this investigation.
The 2025 test records ordinary limits; it does not establish an uplift for elevated status.
One fast withdrawal after KYC does not demonstrate a VIP channel.
Without an explicit clause, loyalty status should not be assumed to waive identity checks or the 1× rule.
Execution checklist
How to withdraw from Chancer Casino without creating avoidable friction
- 01Use only chancer.bet
Verify the logo, certificate, terms and email address within the domain listed by the regulator.
- 02Date every article
Include the FAQ’s “last updated” line in each capture so readers can see the rule’s age.
- 03Confirm 1× in writing
Ask which wagers qualify and how voids, cash-out and refunds affect progress.
- 04Test the conversion
Compare requested value, charge, exchange rate, amount sent and amount received.
- 05Recapture all three caps
Open the authenticated cashier and look for per-request, daily, weekly and monthly limits in the chosen currency.
- 06Complete KYC early
Submit selfie, ID and address evidence before creating a balance whose current payout schedule is unknown.
- 07Ask about source of funds
Request the trigger, accepted formats and average review time for evidence of crypto acquisition.
Player fit
Who Chancer Casino suits—and who should choose another route
Potential fit
A player who values a domain-specific licence, accepts the 1× requirement, and rechecks limits and conversion before raising the balance.
Avoid for fixed deadlines
Not suitable when the plan depends on 2025 caps, preservation of a fiat quote, or a published maximum document-review time.
Reconstruct the verdict
19 points, with uncertainty visible.
Chancer provides good legal traceability and useful network instructions, but its high-limit capacity still depends on ageing evidence — Treat the Anjouan register as current fact, the 2025 payout test as a dated observation, and the 2026 cashier as evidence still to be captured; that Chancer Casino record supports 0 of 20 available points for withdrawal capacity; no missing amount, period or outcome is imputed.
The Chancer dashboard dates every number — Licence and domain were confirmed recently; the minimums, caps and funded result belong to January 2025; Deposit flexibility receives 1/8 after the cited operator fact is separated from assumptions and account-only values.
A BTC withdrawal tested in 2025 arrived the same day after verification, with a difference between the requested fiat equivalent and the amount received; that Chancer Casino record supports 0 of 12 available points for bet-limit transparency; no missing amount, period or outcome is imputed.
No universal maximum was found; each provider must disclose its maximum wager and win before play; we award 0/10 for maximum-win rules because the evidence reaches this far and no farther.
Same day in one test; we award 1/10 for processing transparency because the evidence reaches this far and no farther.
The €2k/€10k/€20k caps can model a provisional schedule, but the absence of a current contract prevents us from calling them active policy; Crypto rail quality receives 0/8 after the cited operator fact is separated from assumptions and account-only values.
No current tier table was recovered from the sources used in this investigation; the Chancer Casino file records 2/8 here; an absent figure or untested outcome is deliberately left unscored.
Passport, e-passport, national identity card and driving licence appear in the help article; the documented scope earns 6 points from the 10-point kyc / edd predictability allocation; unresolved fields receive none.
The principal must complete 1× in qualifying wagers even when the exit uses a different rail; this evidence justifies 1 of 6 possible wagering friction points without borrowing a result from another operator.
A BTC withdrawal tested in 2025 arrived the same day after verification, with a difference between the requested fiat equivalent and the amount received; the documented scope earns 8 points from the 8-point evidence auditability allocation; unresolved fields receive none.
Anjouan register entry ALSI-122405028-FI2 anchors a 3/20 primary-source component. The final 28/100 confidence result also includes 1 current independent cross-check, 1 real capture, evidence age and 7 unresolved evidence signals. Current documentary confidence: 28/100.
Chancer provides good legal traceability and useful network instructions, but its high-limit capacity still depends on ageing evidence. Treat the Anjouan register as current fact, the 2025 payout test as a dated observation, and the 2026 cashier as evidence still to be captured.
Search-led answers
Chancer Casino withdrawal limits, KYC and high-roller FAQ
01Which company appears on Chancer’s licence?+
Chancer Group Ltd. The Anjouan register links it to chancer.bet under ALSI-122405028-FI2.
02When does the recovered licence expire?+
It is listed as valid through 16 May 2027, with a start date of 17 May 2024.
03Must a Chancer deposit be wagered?+
Yes. The help centre sets a 1× requirement before withdrawal, including in articles about changing the method or address.
04Can I deposit by card and withdraw in crypto?+
The FAQ says yes, depending on verification status. Approval is not unconditional.
05Can I withdraw to a different address?+
In principle, yes. Verify the network and confirm that the exchange still uses that deposit address.
06Which documents does Chancer list?+
A selfie, ID and proof of address. Accepted IDs include passports, e-passports, national identity cards and driving licences.
07Does a crypto deposit carry a fee?+
The help centre says some methods may charge and that crypto normally carries a network fee that varies with congestion.
08Is the withdrawal minimum still €20?+
That figure came from the January 2025 test, not a current first-party page we recovered. Confirm it in the cashier.
09Are the €2k daily, €10k weekly and €20k monthly caps current?+
There is not enough current evidence. Treat them as a historical snapshot until an authenticated 2026 table is captured.
10How long did the tested withdrawal take?+
The independent case was approved the same day after passport and facial verification; one transaction does not define the queue’s outer limit.
11Why was the BTC amount received lower?+
The test reported conversion drag between the requested equivalent and the amount received. Fees, rate and conversion time must be isolated.
12What is Chancer’s biggest high-roller evidence gap?+
Its current limit schedule and the outer bound for verification. The licence is clear; speed and capacity are not.
Evidence register
8 named sources. No hidden authority.
Chancer.com is a legacy reference. This dossier is anchored to chancer.bet, the exact domain listed by the licensing register.
Operator primary page · automated recheck failed 7 Sept 2026 · not proof the page is gone
Operator help page · automated recheck failed 7 Sept 2026 · not proof the page is gone
Regulator register · retrieved 7 Sept 2026
Operator payment FAQ · automated recheck failed 7 Sept 2026 · not proof the page is gone
Operator payment FAQ · automated recheck failed 7 Sept 2026 · not proof the page is gone
Operator KYC FAQ · automated recheck failed 7 Sept 2026 · not proof the page is gone
Operator payment FAQ · automated recheck failed 7 Sept 2026 · not proof the page is gone
Terms and conditions (not retrieved) · automated recheck failed 7 Sept 2026 · not proof the page is gone
A successful retrieval confirms that a cited page responded during this recheck; it does not independently validate every operator claim on that page. Restricted or unavailable sources remain labelled instead of being silently treated as current.