Limit dossier / HL-028
MoonRoll withdrawal limits: $1,000 daily cap, KYC and fees
MoonRoll is a functioning crypto casino and sportsbook, but it is not an unlimited-cashout venue. Its rank article says players above Gold have an unlimited daily allowance, while the governing Terms separately cap monthly withdrawals at EUR 5,000 when a balance reaches ten times deposits and EUR 10,000 otherwise. Until MoonRoll explains that hierarchy in writing, the monthly contract limits are the prudent ceiling.
This investigation follows the money from a MoonRoll deposit through rank-based limits, 1x turnover, the three AML levels and the final wallet transfer. The strongest positive is a named operator and exact-domain Anjouan record; the decisive weakness is that promotional rank capacity and contractual monthly capacity do not reconcile.
Confidence D-
Documented answers
What is MoonRoll’s maximum withdrawal limit?
MoonRoll is a functioning crypto casino and sportsbook, but it is not an unlimited-cashout venue. Its rank article says players above Gold have an unlimited daily allowance, while the governing Terms separately cap monthly withdrawals at EUR 5,000 when a balance reaches ten times deposits and EUR 10,000 otherwise. Until MoonRoll explains that hierarchy in writing, the monthly contract limits are the prudent ceiling.
MoonRoll is a functioning crypto casino and sportsbook, but it is not an unlimited-cashout venue — its rank article says players above Gold have an unlimited daily allowance, while the governing Terms separately cap monthly withdrawals at EUR 5,000 when a balance reaches ten times deposits and EUR 10,000 otherwise — Until MoonRoll explains that hierarchy in writing, the monthly contract limits are the prudent ceiling; another MoonRoll route must reproduce the same condition before this value can be reused.
SRC-017 Sept 2026This investigation follows the money from a MoonRoll deposit through rank-based limits, 1x turnover, the three AML levels and the final wallet transfer — the strongest positive is a named operator and exact-domain Anjouan record; the decisive weakness is that promotional rank capacity and contractual monthly capacity do not reconcile; another MoonRoll route must reproduce the same condition before this value can be reused.
SRC-017 Sept 2026MoonRoll has more documentary substance than an anonymous crypto lobby, yet its own rules make high-value exit planning unusually fragile — the rank ladder may improve daily capacity, but the Terms still create EUR 5,000 or EUR 10,000 monthly constraints and AML thresholds can move a large request into deeper review — Suitable only for a player who gets the applicable monthly rule, rank treatment and KYC level confirmed before building a material balance; the conclusion follows Rank withdrawal limits only as far as that document reaches.
SRC-017 Sept 2026The standard cash rule requires deposits to be wagered once — If that condition is not met, MoonRoll reserves an 8% fee subject to a EUR 4 minimum, making a deposit-and-immediate-withdrawal test economically different from a genuine wagered test; another MoonRoll route must reproduce the same condition before this value can be reused.
SRC-03attempted 7 Sept 2026The cashier supports major crypto assets, but the public record does not lock every network or fee — a high-value route should therefore be documented at the asset-and-chain level, not merely as 'USDT' or 'ETH'; the live account should be checked against moonroll.io · aml-kyc-policy before a material transfer.
SRC-04attempted 7 Sept 2026Does MoonRoll VIP status bypass KYC; this answer is limited to moonroll.io · aml-kyc-policy and cannot be carried into another account or payment route.
SRC-04attempted 7 Sept 2026No site-wide cash maximum stake was verified — the selected provider and game interface remain controlling; moonroll.io · terms-of-service supports the stated scope, not an assumption about another coin, period or customer tier.
SRC-03attempted 7 Sept 2026ALSI-202412032-FI2 was matched to the exact moonroll.io domain in the reviewed public Anjouan record; the conclusion follows moonroll.io · privacy-policy only as far as that document reaches.
SRC-05attempted 7 Sept 2026MoonRoll has more documentary substance than an anonymous crypto lobby, yet its own rules make high-value exit planning unusually fragile. The rank ladder may improve daily capacity, but the Terms still create EUR 5,000 or EUR 10,000 monthly constraints and AML thresholds can move a large request into deeper review. Suitable only for a player who gets the applicable monthly rule, rank treatment and KYC level confirmed before building a material balance.
Limit dashboard / verified 6 September 2026
MoonRoll withdrawal limits: per transaction, day, week and month
MoonRoll's headline number is not one number. Daily rank allowances, a balance-to-deposit test and two monthly contractual caps must be read together before estimating throughput.
MoonRoll publishes a EUR 10 minimum withdrawal and requires deposited funds to be wagered once — a withdrawal made before that turnover can attract an 8% charge with a EUR 4 minimum — the displayed asset, chain and network fee still need to be recorded in the logged-in cashier because the public documents do not freeze those route-level values; the value is used for this route only and is not extrapolated into a larger cashout schedule.
SRC-017 Sept 2026MoonRoll explains how to submit a crypto withdrawal but gives no durable maximum for ordinary approval or enhanced review — Blockchain settlement begins only after the operator has approved and broadcast the payment; identity, wallet and source-of-wealth work can keep the request in an internal state without a public end date; a missing period cap remains visible beside this per day result.
SRC-017 Sept 2026MoonRoll has more documentary substance than an anonymous crypto lobby, yet its own rules make high-value exit planning unusually fragile — the rank ladder may improve daily capacity, but the Terms still create EUR 5,000 or EUR 10,000 monthly constraints and AML thresholds can move a large request into deeper review — Suitable only for a player who gets the applicable monthly rule, rank treatment and KYC level confirmed before building a material balance; a missing period cap remains visible beside this per week result.
SRC-017 Sept 2026MoonRoll's headline number is not one number — Daily rank allowances, a balance-to-deposit test and two monthly contractual caps must be read together before estimating throughput; the MoonRoll model isolates this per month field from every unquoted rolling window.
SRC-03attempted 7 Sept 2026ALSI-202412032-FI2 was matched to the exact moonroll.io domain in the reviewed public Anjouan record; no undocumented daily, weekly or monthly allowance is added to this processing result.
SRC-017 Sept 2026Clear the 1x wagering rule; this dashboard row keeps the period and account scope of its cited MoonRoll record.
SRC-03attempted 7 Sept 2026Not demonstrably — the help page uses 'Unlimited' for the daily rank tier, yet the Terms do not say that higher rank cancels their monthly limit clauses; no undocumented daily, weekly or monthly allowance is added to this vip result.
SRC-04attempted 7 Sept 2026First-party Terms, AML guidance, withdrawal instructions, rank documentation and game rules carry the factual load — Complaint files are retained as process signals, not treated as proof that every allegation occurred as described; no undocumented daily, weekly or monthly allowance is added to this compliance result.
SRC-04attempted 7 Sept 2026Minimums and fees
MoonRoll minimum withdrawal and crypto fees
MoonRoll publishes a EUR 10 minimum withdrawal and requires deposited funds to be wagered once. A withdrawal made before that turnover can attract an 8% charge with a EUR 4 minimum. The displayed asset, chain and network fee still need to be recorded in the logged-in cashier because the public documents do not freeze those route-level values.
Rail-by-rail check
MoonRoll withdrawal limits by coin and network
The cashier supports major crypto assets, but the public record does not lock every network or fee. A high-value route should therefore be documented at the asset-and-chain level, not merely as 'USDT' or 'ETH'.
Minimum: Live cashier
Fee: Network-specific
Minimum: Live cashier
Fee: Network-specific
Minimum: Live cashier
Fee: Network-specific
Minimum: Live cashier
Fee: Network-specific
Minimum: Live cashier
Fee: Network-specific
Withdrawal timeline
How long do MoonRoll withdrawals take?
MoonRoll explains how to submit a crypto withdrawal but gives no durable maximum for ordinary approval or enhanced review. Blockchain settlement begins only after the operator has approved and broadcast the payment; identity, wallet and source-of-wealth work can keep the request in an internal state without a public end date.
Complete the 1x deposit wagering rule and retain the bet ledger; otherwise the 8% early-withdrawal provision may become relevant.
MoonRoll collects baseline identity data for every withdrawal and can escalate according to amount, risk score or transaction pattern.
The request remains inside MoonRoll while eligibility, wallet ownership, source of funds or source of wealth is being reviewed.
Only the broadcast transaction starts the network-confirmation clock; record the coin, chain, destination and hash separately.
Primary-source evidence
The documents behind the MoonRoll limit file
The evidence set joins the live MoonRoll product, Space Entertainment Ltd, licence ALSI-202412032-FI2, the Terms and the three-level AML policy. None of those documents alone resolves the limit conflict.
Open full capture MoonRoll: Exact-domain product evidence preserves space Entertainment Ltd is named in the current Terms with Saint Lucia registration 2025-00690 from Rank withdrawal limits; it is not treated as proof of an unrelated limit or future payout.
Open full capture This MoonRoll capture documents ALSI-202412032-FI2 was matched to the exact moonroll.io domain in the reviewed public Anjouan record under Rank withdrawal limits, with its conclusion confined to the visible source state.
Open full capture The preserved frame supports published daily allowances rise from USD 1,000 at the lower ranks to USD 10,000 at Gold; the article labels ranks above Gold unlimited and remains linked to Rank withdrawal limits for rechecking.
Open full capture MoonRoll official website is shown here because the Terms state EUR 5,000 per month when balance is at least ten times total deposits and EUR 10,000 per month otherwise; no wider cashout promise is inferred from the image.
Open full capture The image records the general minimum withdrawal in the Terms is EUR 10, subject to the selected payment route in the MoonRoll source trail and leaves every unshown account value unresolved.
Terms and conditions · access restricted on 7 Sept 2026
moonroll.ioSRC-05 / CITED DOCUMENTmoonroll.io · privacy-policyRestrictedPrivacy document · access restricted on 7 Sept 2026
moonroll.ioSRC-06 / CITED DOCUMENTmoonroll.io · responsible-gamblingRestrictedCompliance document · access restricted on 7 Sept 2026
moonroll.ioOperator-specific case file
MoonRoll: documented controls behind the high-limit verdict
The six source-linked controls begin from this MoonRoll finding: MoonRoll's headline number is not one number — Daily rank allowances, a balance-to-deposit test and two monthly contractual caps must be read together before estimating throughput; any field the file cannot reconstruct remains explicitly unresolved.
MoonRoll is a functioning crypto casino and sportsbook, but it is not an unlimited-cashout venue — its rank article says players above Gold have an unlimited daily allowance, while the governing Terms separately cap monthly withdrawals at EUR 5,000 when a balance reaches ten times deposits and EUR 10,000 otherwise — Until MoonRoll explains that hierarchy in writing, the monthly contract limits are the prudent ceiling; another MoonRoll route must reproduce the same condition before this value can be reused; its practical boundary comes from the documented point that Space Entertainment Ltd is named in the current Terms with Saint Lucia registration 2025-00690.
SRC-017 Sept 2026This investigation follows the money from a MoonRoll deposit through rank-based limits, 1x turnover, the three AML levels and the final wallet transfer — the strongest positive is a named operator and exact-domain Anjouan record; the decisive weakness is that promotional rank capacity and contractual monthly capacity do not reconcile; another MoonRoll route must reproduce the same condition before this value can be reused; its practical boundary comes from the documented point that ALSI-202412032-FI2 was matched to the exact moonroll.io domain in the reviewed public Anjouan record.
SRC-017 Sept 2026MoonRoll has more documentary substance than an anonymous crypto lobby, yet its own rules make high-value exit planning unusually fragile — the rank ladder may improve daily capacity, but the Terms still create EUR 5,000 or EUR 10,000 monthly constraints and AML thresholds can move a large request into deeper review — Suitable only for a player who gets the applicable monthly rule, rank treatment and KYC level confirmed before building a material balance; the conclusion follows Rank withdrawal limits only as far as that document reaches; read this beside the separate finding that Published daily allowances rise from USD 1,000 at the lower ranks to USD 10,000 at Gold; the article labels ranks above Gold unlimited.
SRC-017 Sept 2026The standard cash rule requires deposits to be wagered once — If that condition is not met, MoonRoll reserves an 8% fee subject to a EUR 4 minimum, making a deposit-and-immediate-withdrawal test economically different from a genuine wagered test; another MoonRoll route must reproduce the same condition before this value can be reused; its practical boundary comes from the documented point that The Terms state EUR 5,000 per month when balance is at least ten times total deposits and EUR 10,000 per month otherwise.
SRC-03attempted 7 Sept 2026The cashier supports major crypto assets, but the public record does not lock every network or fee — a high-value route should therefore be documented at the asset-and-chain level, not merely as 'USDT' or 'ETH'; the live account should be checked against moonroll.io · aml-kyc-policy before a material transfer; read this beside the separate finding that The general minimum withdrawal in the Terms is EUR 10, subject to the selected payment route.
SRC-04attempted 7 Sept 2026Does MoonRoll VIP status bypass KYC; this answer is limited to moonroll.io · aml-kyc-policy and cannot be carried into another account or payment route; the corroborating MoonRoll record is Deposits must be wagered once before a fee-free withdrawal; otherwise an 8% charge with a EUR 4 floor may apply.
SRC-04attempted 7 Sept 2026The documented positive is specific: Space Entertainment Ltd is named in the current Terms with Saint Lucia registration 2025-00690.
The account-level decision still turns on Published daily allowances rise from USD 1,000 at the lower ranks to USD 10,000 at Gold; the article labels ranks above Gold unlimited.
The large-balance reservation is The general minimum withdrawal in the Terms is EUR 10, subject to the selected payment route.
This evidence boundary is intentionally unfilled: The AML policy can ask for ID, proof of address, wallet information and ultimately source of wealth, with lower thresholds for medium-risk cases.
Case-specific evidence notes
What makes this MoonRoll dossier different
Space Entertainment Ltd is named in the current Terms with Saint Lucia registration 2025-00690.
ALSI-202412032-FI2 was matched to the exact moonroll.io domain in the reviewed public Anjouan record.
Published daily allowances rise from USD 1,000 at the lower ranks to USD 10,000 at Gold; the article labels ranks above Gold unlimited.
The Terms state EUR 5,000 per month when balance is at least ten times total deposits and EUR 10,000 per month otherwise.
The general minimum withdrawal in the Terms is EUR 10, subject to the selected payment route.
Deposits must be wagered once before a fee-free withdrawal; otherwise an 8% charge with a EUR 4 floor may apply.
The AML policy can ask for ID, proof of address, wallet information and ultimately source of wealth, with lower thresholds for medium-risk cases.
MoonRoll's betting rules allow event- and account-specific stake or payout restrictions, so casino rank limits cannot be imported into a sports market.
Document-by-document findings
What each MoonRoll source proves—and what it leaves open
Finding“moon roll en articles 10205609 increased withdrawal limits by rank tier” finding: Turnover cleared (Before submission): Complete the 1x deposit wagering rule and retain the bet ledger; otherwise the 8% early-withdrawal provision may become relevant. Cross-check: MoonRoll is a functioning crypto casino and sportsbook, but it is not an unlimited-cashout venue — its rank article says players above Gold have an unlimited daily allowance, while the governing Terms separately cap monthly withdrawals at EUR 5,000 when a balance reaches ten times deposits and EUR 10,000 otherwise — Until MoonRoll explains that hierarchy in writing, the monthly contract limits are the prudent ceiling.
BoundaryOperator limit source boundary: Two limit systems collide: The help centre assigns USD 1,000 daily to Unranked, Wood and Bronze, USD 5,000 to Silver, USD 10,000 to Gold and describes ranks above Gold as unlimited — the Terms, however, impose monthly limits based on the relationship between balance and deposits — a rank label does not expressly disapply that clause. High-value consequence: How quickly does MoonRoll process a large withdrawal — no binding maximum was found for approval or EDD — Any network estimate applies only after MoonRoll broadcasts a transaction.
SRC-017 Sept 2026Finding“moonroll.io” finding: Compliance escalation: The AML policy can ask for ID, proof of address, wallet information and ultimately source of wealth, with lower thresholds for medium-risk cases. Cross-check: Identity is traceable: The current Terms identify Space Entertainment Ltd, Saint Lucia registration 2025-00690, and the licence number ALSI-202412032-FI2 — the reviewed Anjouan entry ties that licence to moonroll.io, which is materially stronger than a logo-only licensing claim.
BoundaryOperator or primary document boundary: This investigation follows the money from a MoonRoll deposit through rank-based limits, 1x turnover, the three AML levels and the final wallet transfer — the strongest positive is a named operator and exact-domain Anjouan record; the decisive weakness is that promotional rank capacity and contractual monthly capacity do not reconcile. High-value consequence: Poor fit: A player relying on the words 'unlimited withdrawal', requiring a fixed high-value completion date or unwilling to provide source-of-wealth evidence.
SRC-02attempted 7 Sept 2026Finding“terms of service” finding: Monthly control: The Terms state EUR 5,000 per month when balance is at least ten times total deposits and EUR 10,000 per month otherwise. Cross-check: VIP service (No verified EDD exemption): Higher status does not remove ID, source-of-funds, source-of-wealth or risk-monitoring powers.
BoundaryTerms and conditions boundary: Casino cash play (Game-specific): No site-wide cash maximum stake was verified — the selected provider and game interface remain controlling. High-value consequence: What happens above USD 5,000 at MoonRoll — the published Level 3 procedure can require source-of-wealth evidence — Medium-risk users can reach that stage at USD 2,500.
SRC-03attempted 7 Sept 2026Finding“aml kyc policy” finding: MoonRoll publishes unusually concrete verification triggers: baseline information for every withdrawal, document checks at higher values and source-of-wealth review at the top level — Risk classification can lower the nominal thresholds. Cross-check: Operator decision (No public maximum): The request remains inside MoonRoll while eligibility, wallet ownership, source of funds or source of wealth is being reviewed.
BoundaryCompliance document boundary: AML tiers are transaction-sensitive: Every withdrawal begins with personal data collection — a deposit or withdrawal above USD 2,000 can trigger identity evidence, and above USD 5,000 can trigger source-of-wealth work; medium-risk accounts face lower USD 1,000 and USD 2,500 thresholds. High-value consequence: Clear the 1x wagering rule: Export the play history showing the deposit has been wagered before placing a cashout request.
SRC-04attempted 7 Sept 2026Finding“privacy policy” finding: Level 1 (Every withdrawal): Expect core personal details including name, date of birth and residential information before payout processing. Cross-check: EDD and monitoring (Open-ended): Crypto conversion, little or no play, unusual transaction sequences or other risk indicators can prompt additional checks without a guaranteed completion date.
BoundaryPrivacy document boundary: Level 2 (Normally above USD 2,000): Government ID may be required and proof of address or a selfie can follow — Medium-risk treatment can lower this trigger to USD 1,000. High-value consequence: MoonRoll has more documentary substance than an anonymous crypto lobby, yet its own rules make high-value exit planning unusually fragile — the rank ladder may improve daily capacity, but the Terms still create EUR 5,000 or EUR 10,000 monthly constraints and AML thresholds can move a large request into deeper review — Suitable only for a player who gets the applicable monthly rule, rank treatment and KYC level confirmed before building a material balance.
SRC-05attempted 7 Sept 2026Finding“responsible gambling” finding: Level 3 (Normally above USD 5,000): Source-of-wealth evidence becomes part of the published procedure; the medium-risk threshold is USD 2,500. Cross-check: Silver and Gold (USD 5,000 / USD 10,000 daily): The help article raises daily capacity by rank, but does not state that these figures override monthly Terms.
BoundaryCompliance document boundary: Above Gold (Advertised as unlimited): This is a rank-page claim, not a waiver of the EUR 5,000 or EUR 10,000 monthly clauses — Written clarification is essential. High-value consequence: Complete the profile truthfully: Make the legal name, date of birth, residence and address match the documents that will be used at withdrawal.
SRC-06attempted 7 Sept 2026Finding“self exclusion” finding: The cashier supports major crypto assets, but the public record does not lock every network or fee — a high-value route should therefore be documented at the asset-and-chain level, not merely as 'USDT' or 'ETH'. Cross-check: On-chain delivery (After transaction hash): Only the broadcast transaction starts the network-confirmation clock; record the coin, chain, destination and hash separately.
BoundaryOperator or primary document boundary: Sportsbook discretion: MoonRoll's betting rules allow event- and account-specific stake or payout restrictions, so casino rank limits cannot be imported into a sports market. High-value consequence: Potential fit: A documented crypto user whose expected balance stays compatible with the contractual monthly cap and who can complete MoonRoll's staged verification.
SRC-07attempted 7 Sept 2026Finding“fairness” finding: Product depth does not solve liquidity: MoonRoll exposes casino games, a sportsbook, Originals, lootboxes and fairness material — those surfaces show an operating product, but they do not demonstrate reserves or prove that a large balance will clear the monthly and compliance gates on schedule. Cross-check: Prepare threshold evidence: Have ID, recent address proof and a coherent source-of-wealth trail ready before crossing the published levels.
BoundaryOperator or primary document boundary: Lower ranks (USD 1,000 daily): Unranked, Wood and Bronze accounts share the same published daily withdrawal allowance. High-value consequence: Turnover is simple, early exit is costly: The standard cash rule requires deposits to be wagered once — If that condition is not met, MoonRoll reserves an 8% fee subject to a EUR 4 minimum, making a deposit-and-immediate-withdrawal test economically different from a genuine wagered test.
SRC-08attempted 7 Sept 2026Finding“games rules” finding: Contracting company: Space Entertainment Ltd is named in the current Terms with Saint Lucia registration 2025-00690. Cross-check: Licence match: ALSI-202412032-FI2 was matched to the exact moonroll.io domain in the reviewed public Anjouan record.
BoundaryTerms and conditions boundary: Withdrawal floor: The general minimum withdrawal in the Terms is EUR 10, subject to the selected payment route. High-value consequence: Use a personal wallet: Deposit from and withdraw to a controllable address, preserving exchange receipts and transaction hashes.
SRC-09attempted 7 Sept 2026Finding“betting rules” finding: Cash playthrough: Deposits must be wagered once before a fee-free withdrawal; otherwise an 8% charge with a EUR 4 floor may apply. Cross-check: MoonRoll publishes a EUR 10 minimum withdrawal and requires deposited funds to be wagered once — a withdrawal made before that turnover can attract an 8% charge with a EUR 4 minimum — the displayed asset, chain and network fee still need to be recorded in the logged-in cashier because the public documents do not freeze those route-level values.
BoundaryTerms and conditions boundary: Bonus-active play (USD 10 maximum bet): MoonRoll's bonus rules publish a USD 10 ceiling while a bonus is active and exclude accumulator games and bonus buys from qualifying play. High-value consequence: Does the Above Gold rank make MoonRoll withdrawals unlimited — Not demonstrably — the help page uses 'Unlimited' for the daily rank tier, yet the Terms do not say that higher rank cancels their monthly limit clauses.
SRC-10attempted 7 Sept 2026Operator-specific analysis
What the MoonRoll limit structure means in practice
Analysis 01
Identity is traceableThe current Terms identify Space Entertainment Ltd, Saint Lucia registration 2025-00690, and the licence number ALSI-202412032-FI2. The reviewed Anjouan entry ties that licence to moonroll.io, which is materially stronger than a logo-only licensing claim.
Analysis 02
Two limit systems collideThe help centre assigns USD 1,000 daily to Unranked, Wood and Bronze, USD 5,000 to Silver, USD 10,000 to Gold and describes ranks above Gold as unlimited. The Terms, however, impose monthly limits based on the relationship between balance and deposits. A rank label does not expressly disapply that clause.
Analysis 03
AML tiers are transaction-sensitiveEvery withdrawal begins with personal data collection. A deposit or withdrawal above USD 2,000 can trigger identity evidence, and above USD 5,000 can trigger source-of-wealth work; medium-risk accounts face lower USD 1,000 and USD 2,500 thresholds.
Analysis 04
Turnover is simple, early exit is costlyThe standard cash rule requires deposits to be wagered once. If that condition is not met, MoonRoll reserves an 8% fee subject to a EUR 4 minimum, making a deposit-and-immediate-withdrawal test economically different from a genuine wagered test.
Analysis 05
Product depth does not solve liquidityMoonRoll exposes casino games, a sportsbook, Originals, lootboxes and fairness material. Those surfaces show an operating product, but they do not demonstrate reserves or prove that a large balance will clear the monthly and compliance gates on schedule.
Operator-specific control model
MoonRoll: operator, contract and cashier control map
This control map keeps company identity, regulatory reach and payment capacity separate; its documentary boundary is First-party Terms, AML guidance, withdrawal instructions, rank documentation and game rules carry the factual load — Complaint files are retained as process signals, not treated as proof that every allegation occurred as described.
This investigation follows the money from a MoonRoll deposit through rank-based limits, 1x turnover, the three AML levels and the final wallet transfer — the strongest positive is a named operator and exact-domain Anjouan record; the decisive weakness is that promotional rank capacity and contractual monthly capacity do not reconcile; the conclusion is confined to this hostname and the contracting trail preserved in the source register.
SRC-02attempted 7 Sept 2026This investigation follows the money from a MoonRoll deposit through rank-based limits, 1x turnover, the three AML levels and the final wallet transfer — the strongest positive is a named operator and exact-domain Anjouan record; the decisive weakness is that promotional rank capacity and contractual monthly capacity do not reconcile; older brands, payment agents and regional footers are not merged into this row.
SRC-03attempted 7 Sept 2026MoonRoll publishes a EUR 10 minimum withdrawal and requires deposited funds to be wagered once — a withdrawal made before that turnover can attract an 8% charge with a EUR 4 minimum — the displayed asset, chain and network fee still need to be recorded in the logged-in cashier because the public documents do not freeze those route-level values; the cited amount retains its own transaction and rolling-period scope.
SRC-017 Sept 2026Expect core personal details including name, date of birth and residential information before payout processing; this control is evaluated before the operator-stage clock.
SRC-04attempted 7 Sept 2026Unranked, Wood and Bronze accounts share the same published daily withdrawal allowance; a service benefit receives no numerical capacity credit without an amount and period.
SRC-04attempted 7 Sept 2026MoonRoll has more documentary substance than an anonymous crypto lobby, yet its own rules make high-value exit planning unusually fragile — the rank ladder may improve daily capacity, but the Terms still create EUR 5,000 or EUR 10,000 monthly constraints and AML thresholds can move a large request into deeper review — Suitable only for a player who gets the applicable monthly rule, rank treatment and KYC level confirmed before building a material balance; this is a high-limit suitability judgment, not a solvency guarantee.
SRC-017 Sept 2026Large balance stress test
Can MoonRoll handle a $10k, $50k or $100k withdrawal?
Cashout modelling uses the stricter monthly language, then treats rank capacity as a question for written support confirmation. This prevents an 'unlimited' badge from becoming an unsupported payout forecast.
The current Terms identify Space Entertainment Ltd, Saint Lucia registration 2025-00690, and the licence number ALSI-202412032-FI2 — the reviewed Anjouan entry ties that licence to moonroll.io, which is materially stronger than a logo-only licensing claim; for this $10,000 scenario, the model also retains at least 10 calendar days; benchmark 7 days, kyc possible review exposure and the above gold VIP state.
The help centre assigns USD 1,000 daily to Unranked, Wood and Bronze, USD 5,000 to Silver, USD 10,000 to Gold and describes ranks above Gold as unlimited — the Terms, however, impose monthly limits based on the relationship between balance and deposits — a rank label does not expressly disapply that clause; for this $50,000 scenario, the model also retains at least 50 calendar days; benchmark 30 days, enhanced review material review exposure and the above gold VIP state.
Every withdrawal begins with personal data collection — a deposit or withdrawal above USD 2,000 can trigger identity evidence, and above USD 5,000 can trigger source-of-wealth work; medium-risk accounts face lower USD 1,000 and USD 2,500 thresholds; for this $100,000 scenario, the model also retains at least 100 calendar days; benchmark 30 days, edd / source-of-funds likely review exposure and the above gold VIP state.
Not a payout guarantee. The MoonRoll model cannot predict account-specific checks, network failures, jurisdiction blocks or future rule changes.
Stake and win ceilings
MoonRoll maximum bet and maximum win rules
Casino cash play
Game-specificNo site-wide cash maximum stake was verified. The selected provider and game interface remain controlling.
Bonus-active play
USD 10 maximum betMoonRoll's bonus rules publish a USD 10 ceiling while a bonus is active and exclude accumulator games and bonus buys from qualifying play.
Sports markets
Account and event specificThe sportsbook reserves the right to change maximum bets and payouts or restrict an individual account; obtain the accepted ticket amount before inferring repeat capacity.
High-value compliance
MoonRoll KYC, EDD and source-of-funds checks
MoonRoll publishes unusually concrete verification triggers: baseline information for every withdrawal, document checks at higher values and source-of-wealth review at the top level. Risk classification can lower the nominal thresholds.
Expect core personal details including name, date of birth and residential information before payout processing.
Government ID may be required and proof of address or a selfie can follow. Medium-risk treatment can lower this trigger to USD 1,000.
Source-of-wealth evidence becomes part of the published procedure; the medium-risk threshold is USD 2,500.
Crypto conversion, little or no play, unusual transaction sequences or other risk indicators can prompt additional checks without a guaranteed completion date.
VIP reality check
Can VIP status increase MoonRoll limits?
Unranked, Wood and Bronze accounts share the same published daily withdrawal allowance.
The help article raises daily capacity by rank, but does not state that these figures override monthly Terms.
This is a rank-page claim, not a waiver of the EUR 5,000 or EUR 10,000 monthly clauses. Written clarification is essential.
Higher status does not remove ID, source-of-funds, source-of-wealth or risk-monitoring powers.
Execution checklist
How to withdraw from MoonRoll without creating avoidable friction
- 01Resolve the cap conflict
Ask support which monthly limit applies to the intended balance and whether a rank above Gold legally supersedes it; keep the answer with the dated Terms.
- 02Complete the profile truthfully
Make the legal name, date of birth, residence and address match the documents that will be used at withdrawal.
- 03Use a personal wallet
Deposit from and withdraw to a controllable address, preserving exchange receipts and transaction hashes.
- 04Clear the 1x wagering rule
Export the play history showing the deposit has been wagered before placing a cashout request.
- 05Prepare threshold evidence
Have ID, recent address proof and a coherent source-of-wealth trail ready before crossing the published levels.
- 06Test the exact chain
Send and withdraw a small amount using the same asset and network planned for the larger transaction.
- 07Freeze the audit trail
Save the cashier limit, rank page, balance, withdrawal ID and every status change before contacting support about a delay.
Player fit
Who MoonRoll suits—and who should choose another route
Potential fit
A documented crypto user whose expected balance stays compatible with the contractual monthly cap and who can complete MoonRoll's staged verification.
Poor fit
A player relying on the words 'unlimited withdrawal', requiring a fixed high-value completion date or unwilling to provide source-of-wealth evidence.
Reconstruct the verdict
40 points, with uncertainty visible.
MoonRoll explains how to submit a crypto withdrawal but gives no durable maximum for ordinary approval or enhanced review — Blockchain settlement begins only after the operator has approved and broadcast the payment; identity, wallet and source-of-wealth work can keep the request in an internal state without a public end date; we award 4/20 for withdrawal capacity because the evidence reaches this far and no farther.
MoonRoll has more documentary substance than an anonymous crypto lobby, yet its own rules make high-value exit planning unusually fragile — the rank ladder may improve daily capacity, but the Terms still create EUR 5,000 or EUR 10,000 monthly constraints and AML thresholds can move a large request into deeper review — Suitable only for a player who gets the applicable monthly rule, rank treatment and KYC level confirmed before building a material balance; this evidence justifies 1 of 8 possible deposit flexibility points without borrowing a result from another operator.
Complete the 1x deposit wagering rule and retain the bet ledger; otherwise the 8% early-withdrawal provision may become relevant; we award 4/12 for bet-limit transparency because the evidence reaches this far and no farther.
No site-wide cash maximum stake was verified — the selected provider and game interface remain controlling; the documented scope earns 3 points from the 10-point maximum-win rules allocation; unresolved fields receive none.
The Terms state EUR 5,000 per month when balance is at least ten times total deposits and EUR 10,000 per month otherwise; the documented scope earns 1 points from the 10-point processing transparency allocation; unresolved fields receive none.
MoonRoll publishes unusually concrete verification triggers: baseline information for every withdrawal, document checks at higher values and source-of-wealth review at the top level — Risk classification can lower the nominal thresholds; this evidence justifies 5 of 8 possible crypto rail quality points without borrowing a result from another operator.
Does MoonRoll VIP status bypass KYC; that MoonRoll record supports 8 of 8 available points for vip limit access; no missing amount, period or outcome is imputed.
MoonRoll collects baseline identity data for every withdrawal and can escalate according to amount, risk score or transaction pattern; KYC / EDD predictability receives 6/10 after the cited operator fact is separated from assumptions and account-only values.
Is MoonRoll's USD 10 bonus max bet a cash-game cap; the MoonRoll file records 1/6 here; an absent figure or untested outcome is deliberately left unscored.
The standard cash rule requires deposits to be wagered once — If that condition is not met, MoonRoll reserves an 8% fee subject to a EUR 4 minimum, making a deposit-and-immediate-withdrawal test economically different from a genuine wagered test; Evidence auditability receives 7/8 after the cited operator fact is separated from assumptions and account-only values.
Rank withdrawal limits anchors a 4/20 primary-source component. The final 44/100 confidence result also includes 0 current independent cross-checks, 5 real captures, evidence age and 0 unresolved evidence signals. Current documentary confidence: 44/100.
MoonRoll has more documentary substance than an anonymous crypto lobby, yet its own rules make high-value exit planning unusually fragile. The rank ladder may improve daily capacity, but the Terms still create EUR 5,000 or EUR 10,000 monthly constraints and AML thresholds can move a large request into deeper review. Suitable only for a player who gets the applicable monthly rule, rank treatment and KYC level confirmed before building a material balance.
Search-led answers
MoonRoll withdrawal limits, KYC and high-roller FAQ
01What is MoonRoll's real maximum withdrawal?+
There is no single clean maximum. The rank article provides daily allowances, but the Terms separately limit monthly withdrawal to EUR 5,000 for balances at least ten times deposits and EUR 10,000 otherwise. We model the stricter contract rule until the operator confirms an exception.
02Does the Above Gold rank make MoonRoll withdrawals unlimited?+
Not demonstrably. The help page uses 'Unlimited' for the daily rank tier, yet the Terms do not say that higher rank cancels their monthly limit clauses.
03Why can the monthly MoonRoll cap fall to EUR 5,000?+
That lower band applies when the account balance is at least ten times total deposits. It can therefore affect a large win even when the account has a high rank.
04How much must I wager before withdrawing from MoonRoll?+
Cash deposits require 1x turnover. Leaving before completing it can lead to an 8% charge, with a stated minimum fee of EUR 4.
05When does MoonRoll ask for identity documents?+
Baseline personal information is requested for withdrawals. Published Level 2 verification normally applies above USD 2,000, but MoonRoll can request documents earlier and uses lower thresholds for medium-risk accounts.
06What happens above USD 5,000 at MoonRoll?+
The published Level 3 procedure can require source-of-wealth evidence. Medium-risk users can reach that stage at USD 2,500.
07Can a crypto conversion change my MoonRoll risk level?+
Yes. The AML policy identifies crypto-related conversion and transaction patterns as factors that can produce enhanced scrutiny; the outcome is not determined solely by withdrawal size.
08Which wallet should receive a MoonRoll cashout?+
The Terms prefer the original payment method. Use a wallet you control, verify the live network, and do not assume an exchange deposit address is accepted for every asset.
09How quickly does MoonRoll process a large withdrawal?+
No binding maximum was found for approval or EDD. Any network estimate applies only after MoonRoll broadcasts a transaction.
10Is MoonRoll's USD 10 bonus max bet a cash-game cap?+
No. It is a bonus-session ceiling. Cash play remains governed by the chosen game's limits, while sports bets can be restricted by market or account.
11Does MoonRoll VIP status bypass KYC?+
No published rule grants that exemption. Rank can change an advertised daily allowance, but AML monitoring and the three verification levels still apply.
12What should a high roller capture before depositing at MoonRoll?+
Save the rank table, the two monthly clauses, the exact coin and chain, the live fee, the current Terms date and support's written answer about which limit governs the planned balance.
Evidence register
11 named sources. No hidden authority.
First-party Terms, AML guidance, withdrawal instructions, rank documentation and game rules carry the factual load. Complaint files are retained as process signals, not treated as proof that every allegation occurred as described.
Operator limit source · retrieved 7 Sept 2026
Operator or primary document · access restricted on 7 Sept 2026
Terms and conditions · access restricted on 7 Sept 2026
Compliance document · access restricted on 7 Sept 2026
Privacy document · access restricted on 7 Sept 2026
Compliance document · access restricted on 7 Sept 2026
Operator or primary document · access restricted on 7 Sept 2026
Operator or primary document · access restricted on 7 Sept 2026
Terms and conditions · access restricted on 7 Sept 2026
Terms and conditions · access restricted on 7 Sept 2026
Operator or primary document · retrieved 7 Sept 2026
A successful retrieval confirms that a cited page responded during this recheck; it does not independently validate every operator claim on that page. Restricted or unavailable sources remain labelled instead of being silently treated as current.